Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Date Range
-
April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 2
Varsity Baseball AWAY at Jackie Robinson Tournament
-
Wilson High School
Wed, Apr 3
Varsity Baseball AWAY at Jackie Robinson Tournament
-
Wilson High School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
JV Softball AWAY at Newberry
-
Newberry High School
B Team Baseball AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
Varsity Softball AWAY at Newberry
-
Newberry High School
Tue, Apr 9
Senior Orders Delivered by Jostens
-
Ridge View High School MPR
Boys Golf vs. Irmo
-
Fort Jackson
Boys Tennis AWAY at Irmo
-
Irmo High School
Girls Soccer AWAY at Irmo
-
Irmo High School
JV Softball HOME vs. Westwood
-
Ridge View High School
Richland Two Board Meeting
-
R2i2 Conference Center, 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Varsity Baseball HOME vs. Westwood
-
Ridge View High School
Varsity Softball HOME vs. Westwood
-
Ridge View High School
Boys Soccer AWAY at Irmo
-
Irmo High School
Wed, Apr 10
WIN Testing Boot Camp
-
Ridge View High School MPR
Boys Golf AWAY vs. Spring Valley
-
Woodlands
Track and Field AWAY at Lower Richland
-
Lower Richland High School
Varsity Baseball AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
Thu, Apr 11
Boys Tennis AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
Girls Soccer AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
JV Softball AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
Academic Awards Ceremony
-
RVHS Auditorium
Boys Soccer AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
Fri, Apr 12
Blood Drive
-
Ridge View High School Multipurpose Room
JV Softball AWAY at Airport
-
Airport High School
Varsity Softball AWAY at Airport
-
Airport High School
Sat, Apr 13
Track and Field AWAY at Glover Smiley Classic
-
Spartanburg High School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Boys Golf vs. Lugoff-Elgin
-
Camden CC
Boys Soccer HOME vs. Ben Lippen
-
Ridge View High School
B Team Baseball HOME vs. Richland Northeast
-
Ridge View High School
Varsity Softball AWAY at Westwood
-
Westwood High School
Girls Soccer HOME vs. Sumter
-
Ridge View High School
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Golf vs. Airport/Dreher
-
Fort Jackson
Boys Tennis HOME vs Richland Northeast
-
Ridge View High School
Girls Soccer HOME vs Richland Northeast
-
Ridge View High School
JV Softball AWAY at Richland Northeast
-
Richland Northeast
Varsity Baseball AWAY at Richland Northeast
-
Richland Northeast
Boys Soccer HOME vs Richland Northeast
-
Ridge View High School
Wed, Apr 17
Track and Field HOME Meet (Senior Night)
-
Ridge View High School
B Team Baseball AWAY at Richland Northeast
-
Richland Northeast
Thu, Apr 18
Boys Tennis AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
Girls Soccer AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
JV Softball HOME vs. Richland Northeast
-
Ridge View High School
Spring Musical
-
RVHS Auditorium
Varsity Baseball HOME vs. Richland Northeast
-
Ridge View High School
Boys Soccer AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
Fri, Apr 19
Track and Field AWAY at Coaches Classic Elite
-
Seneca High School
Spring Musical
-
RVHS Auditorium
Sat, Apr 20
Spring Musical
-
RVHS Auditorium
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Colorguard Tryouts
-
Ridge View High School MPR
Girls Soccer HOME vs. Irmo
-
Ridge View High School
B Team Baseball AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
RVHS PTSO & SIC Meetings
-
Media Center
Boys Soccer HOME vs. Irmo
-
Ridge View High School
Tue, Apr 23
Boys Golf vs. Westwood/Dreher
-
Fort Jackson
Colorguard Tryouts
-
Ridge View High School MPR
JV Softball HOME vs. AC Flora
-
Ridge View High School
Richland Two Board Meeting
-
R2i2 Conference Center, 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Varsity Baseball HOME vs. AC Flora
-
Ridge View High School
Varsity Softball HOME vs. AC Flora
-
Ridge View High School
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field AWAY at Richland County Championships
-
Westwood High School, 180 S-40-1694, Blythewood, SC 29016, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball AWAY at Lancaster
-
Lancaster High School
Subscribe to Alerts B Team Baseball HOME vs. AC Flora
-
Ridge View High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball AWAY at Lancaster
-
Lancaster High School
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Colorguard Tryouts
-
Ridge View High School MPR
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball AWAY at AC Flora
-
AC Flora High School
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts StuCo Banquet
-
Ridge View High School MPR
Subscribe to Alerts Band Spring Concert
-
RVHS Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Colorguard Tryouts
-
Ridge View High School MPR
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field AWAY at Region Championship
-
Richland Northeast High School
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
R2i2 Conference Center, 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing - Digital
-
Ridge View High School, 4801 Hard Scrabble Rd, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Sun, May 5